Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Susan W. from SOUTHFIELD, MI on 9/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest - reliable - quality workmanship - reasonable prices -"
5 star rating
S. D. from Troy, MI on 9/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service! Ryan Vincent was very kind and professional."
5 star rating
Michael D. from TROY, MI on 9/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Great people, great service also gave me a discount for Military Service (Vietnam Veteran former POW) recommending to my VFW Hall fellow veterans"
5 star rating
Don M. from Troy, MI on 9/3/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"First time experience and the staff was great, took vehicle in a reasonable amount of time (no appointment) received (2) repair and cost options to get me back on the road, repairs where done quickly, same day service."
3 star rating
Subbi P. from STERLING HGTS, MI on 9/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Good"
5 star rating
Hassan H. from TROY, MI on 8/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
5 star rating
Joe from Troy, MI on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Listened to all my concerns about my daughters car and only repaired what needed to be done and did not try to replace what didn’t need to be. Very honest and even worked an hour after they closed so that we could have the car before the holiday. Thank you Don and Frank!"
5 star rating
Rita from Troy, MI on 8/27/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"If high quality work and reasonable prices are important make an appointment!"
5 star rating
Anne G. from ROCHESTER HILLS, MI on 8/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Car back promptly. So happy with valet home and taking me back when car done. Even the waiting room is clean and inviting"
5 star rating
Patricia R. from Troy, MI on 8/17/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very professional,efficient. Work done in timely manner, friendly helpful staff. Clean waiting area. Nice touch to give air freshener each visit. Price very fair for work done."
5 star rating
Patricia R. from CLARKSTON, MI on 8/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient. Professional quick service. Very pleasant staff. Love the little personal touches. Clean pleasant wait room."
5 star rating
Dane S. from Troy, MI on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. My car issue was quickly resolved and I couldn’t be happier with the experience. Everyone was helpful and offered a thorough explanation about how the issue was resolved."
5 star rating
Hassan Ibrahim H. from TROY, MI on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The best place to go"
5 star rating
Susan Y. from ROCHESTER HILLS, MI on 8/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Have received the best service with knowledgeable people and fair prices. Nicest people to work with."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent place"
5 star rating
Meghan J. from HAZEL PARK, MI on 7/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful and they kept me in the loop on the necessary repairs. This was my first visit to the shop and will definitely be back when needed. I truly appreciate them picking me up at my house so I could retrieve my car. Thanks again!"
5 star rating
Russ from Troy, MI on 7/23/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
5 star rating
Margarette from Troy, MI on 7/22/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere other than Troy Auto Care."
5 star rating
Guillermo De La M. from Troy, MI on 7/21/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They are super professional and courteous"
5 star rating
Mary P. from ROCHESTER HILLS, MI on 7/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Take your vehicle there, you won’t be disappointed. Friendly office staff, good mechanics and fair pricing with guarantee."
5 star rating
Christopher U. from FERNDALE, MI on 7/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I love the place and the people that work there. Wouldn't trust my car to anyone else."
5 star rating
Kendra G. from Troy, MI on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto Care is the only place I will take my car to be fixed"
5 star rating
James. R. from STERLING HGTS, MI on 6/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great repair work at less than expected cost. Very prompt."
5 star rating
Harryaretakis from Troy, MI on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"It's GREAT!"
5 star rating
James H. from TROY, MI on 6/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Land and their testimonial is:
"I've never met anyone like the people at Troy Auto Care because any other auto shops will give you false information just to take your money but not at Troy Auto Care, it felt very personal and I can trust them."
5 star rating
Brad L. from ROYAL OAK, MI on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"It’s the only place I go!"
5 star rating
Walter from Troy, MI on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are very good, fast and kind. You will be totally satisfied with the care your car will get and the attention you will get."
5 star rating
Edith from Troy, MI on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. They have always been there for me when I was in need. The staff is like good family. Thank you."
5 star rating
Sue B. from WARREN, MI on 6/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"They're trusting and reliable in price and service."
5 star rating
Tom from Troy, MI on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Both locations are great, but the one on Premier is most convenient for me."
5 star rating
Laura W. from CHESTERFIELD, MI on 5/29/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Best place to take your car!!!! Best prices and friendly workers"
5 star rating
Ric D. from TROY, MI on 5/25/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great service and expert workmanship"
5 star rating
Liz S. from WESTLAND, MI on 5/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Extremely helpful and informative. Kept me informed of the status of my car throughout its time there. Explained in detail and even showed me the part that was replaced. Very reasonably priced. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Subbi from Troy, MI on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The most professional auto care, transparent and courteous"
5 star rating
Tim L. from STERLING HGTS, MI on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly shop and service was performed timely and at good cost. Very impressed with how clean and organized shop appeared."
5 star rating
Susan G. from Troy, MI on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly service. Great hours."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Perfect"
5 star rating
Nilesh G. from TROY, MI on 5/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Great service at reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Sid T. from TROY, MI on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great and professional service"
5 star rating
William S. from MT CLEMENS, MI on 4/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They have great service and are very professional"
5 star rating
Joanne A. from ROYAL OAK, MI on 4/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job pleasant staff"
5 star rating
Brad S. from NEW BALTIMORE, MI on 4/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable technician at a fair price"
5 star rating
Steve K. from TROY, MI on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Honest repair quotes and quality work."
5 star rating
Alan F. from Troy, MI on 4/13/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Great service honest people"
5 star rating
Susan Y. from ROCHESTER HILLS, MI on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and friendly people. They go out of their way for happy customers."
5 star rating
Henry W. from TROY, MI on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They provide courteous service in towing and customer service."
5 star rating
Lea from Troy, MI on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very accommodating and fast! Will definitely recommend to others."
5 star rating
Katrene A. from SOUTHFEILD, MI on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and the wait time was incredible I didn't have to a wait a long time for them to tell me what was wrong with my car."
5 star rating
Matt P. from TROY, MI on 4/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly, And competent auto repair. Special thankks to Dennis K."
5 star rating
Tony I. from WARREN, MI on 4/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The utmost revere, reliable, and amazing auto care service I have ever experienced. Every single staff member from tdee receptionist, the mechanics, and their towing service employees are super- friendly and very honest and informative. I've dealt with many auto services but none measure up a fraction to their standards. Me and my family are grateful for them and all they have done. And their prices are far reasonable than any other place I've ever went to. Tasty really take pride and great care of their customers. Tank you! Thank you! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Nancy T. from Troy, MI on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Fast, friendly and professional!"
5 star rating
Hassan H. from TROY, MI on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are very good and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Viktor from Troy, MI on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great and quick service."
5 star rating
James B. from ROYAL OAK, MI on 3/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service and price."
5 star rating
Edge from Troy, MI on 3/25/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"This was my second visit Troy Auto Care and just like the first time, staff went above and beyond. Front office was able to get me in without waiting and the mechanic Josh was a wealth of knowledge in helping diagnose and mitigate the problem. Consistent and and transparent is why Troy Auto will continue to get my business!"
5 star rating
Joe H. from TROY, MI on 3/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They were thorough and honest. I didn't expect to be treated so kindly. I'll be back, for sure."
5 star rating
Greg M. from TROY, MI on 3/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They really know what they are doing!"