Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Brian A. from TROY, MI on 10/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they are fucking idiots not to go to you!!!"
5 star rating
Jacqueline L. from STERLING HGTS, MI on 10/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and great customer service, I will highly recommend people to Troy auto care."
5 star rating
Anoop R. from AUBURN HILLS, MI on 10/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Fast, straightforward and good quality."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 9/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was great."
5 star rating
David J. from MADISON HGTS, MI on 9/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would say they do very good work and the prices are great and they are friendly"
5 star rating
Andrea H. from MADISON HGTS, MI on 9/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, Trustworthy and Extremely Kind 🙂 🙂 :)"
5 star rating
Greg from Troy, MI on 9/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Nothing but great things to say about the company, they took care of my truck when I needed it repaired, fair prices and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Andrew K. from Troy, MI on 9/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Nice people and prompt service."
5 star rating
Steven W. P. from STERLING HGTS, MI on 8/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"My car was towed there and fixed on the same day after my alternator blew and my car shut down completely."
5 star rating
Keith from WARREN, MI on 8/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional"
5 star rating
Nova from Troy, MI on 8/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I am always pleased with the customer service and quality of work. That is why I will remain a loyal customer."
5 star rating
Oscar M. from Troy, MI on 8/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely"
5 star rating
Kate M. from Troy, MI on 8/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"It was excellent! Very friendly and quick"
5 star rating
Richard G. from MADISON HTS, MI on 8/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was fantastic. Promises make and kept. Extremely friendly. Quality of work was great and fast. By far the best experience I ever had with a car repair."
5 star rating
Brian B. from WARREN, MI on 8/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended, excellent service as always."
5 star rating
Debra from Troy, MI on 8/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They go above and beyond"
5 star rating
Daniel L. from STERLING HGTS, MI on 8/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great place for auto repairs n quick return time. I’m very pleased with everything!"
5 star rating
Mary J. from Troy, MI on 8/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service team"
5 star rating
Steve from Troy, MI on 8/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them how pleased we were with the whole experience."
5 star rating
Janeice H. from ROYAL OAK, MI on 8/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"To give you a try. The service and the price is right"
5 star rating
Andrea H. from MADISON HGTS, MI on 8/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"One of the Most Honest, Reliable and Courteous Places that We have been to!!! The entire Staff that we dealt with were So Very Kind and Respectful 🙂 It's such a NICE feeling to TRUST an establishment that takes care of your vehicle that your CHILD rides in Daily 🙂 🙂 :)"
5 star rating
Larry G. from TROY, MI on 8/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The hours are fantastic! Whoever heard of an auto shop that can except vehicles 24 hours? The mechanic Jeremy was extremely friendly and professional. The prices were extremely reasonable and they respected my time. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Angela from Troy, MI on 8/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest business especially for women"
5 star rating
Janice P. from CLAWSON, MI on 8/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, knowledgeable, timely service. I feel lucky to have Troy auto."
5 star rating
Yolanda H. from Troy, MI on 8/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Even though the prices are reasonable the service front the staff is fantastic! Thank you for appreciating me."
5 star rating
Teresa D. from FRASER, MI on 8/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and great customer service"
5 star rating
Kevin B. from ROYAL OAK, MI on 7/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The best place to go to get a great job done and even a great price for the work."
5 star rating
Keith M. from WARREN, MI on 7/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The best I have ever experienced in over 45 years!"
5 star rating
Renee R. from Troy, MI on 7/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are a shop with friendly customer service and good mechanics."
5 star rating
Cindy W. from HAZEL PARK, MI on 7/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are top notch. Professional, thorough, honest, dependable and they stand behind their work. I couldn’t be happier with the service I received."
5 star rating
Tina Y. from WARREN, MI on 7/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome, they were able to take care of me that day, and I thought I was just having them look at it so I could schedule an apt. you can't do better than that. Very kind and knowledgeable, they only do what's needed, just like the good old days. I trust them."
5 star rating
Tom M. from TROY, MI on 7/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Troy auto care was excellent from the tow service to the repairs on the vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 7/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"It is the best experience anyone could have bringing their vehicle in for service"
5 star rating
Olin S. from Troy, MI on 2/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Glenn W. from Troy, MI on 2/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"You are taken care of and treated like family. Excellent communication, issues and options always explained, the manner in which you are treated generates full confidence and trust that you vehicle is being repaired to the highest standards, that your satisfaction is extremely important and the focus is not on increasing the profit margin. Very rare for a business to be so customer friendly and focused and to take care of you in the manner in which Troy Auto Care serves their "family of customers"."
5 star rating
Michelle J. from Troy, MI on 2/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly and efficient."
5 star rating
Scott A. from Troy, MI on 2/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"We had a great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The work we had done was very thorough and quick. Their prices were great. I would definitely come back here for more work."
5 star rating
Hillary V. from Troy, MI on 2/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I had the best experience! Got my battery changed and was in and out within 20 minutes! I was greeted with a warm welcome and will be back in a heartbeat!"
5 star rating
Greg D. from Troy, MI on 2/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly check in, quick accurate diagnosis and a fast turnaround on the repair. The experience could not have been better."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 2/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and fast service."
5 star rating
Laura E. from Troy, MI on 2/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"My car broke down unexpectedly in the middle of the road, and AAA recomended me to your shop for towing and repairs. Troy Auto Care was very prompt and responsive to my needs and actually fixed an issue caused by another repair shop free of charge for me, which is totally unheard of. I can't even get a cup of coffee at most repair shops "free of charge"."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 2/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service. Took care of my problems promptly!"
5 star rating
Kevin Robinson K. from Troy, MI on 2/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Best price and excellent care to vehicle. Mechanic personally call you with what is the problem with the car and the pricing. They very down to earth. Will be back again for any of my car troubles. BEST PLACE IN MICHIGAN"
5 star rating
Dawn B. from Troy, MI on 2/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Good and friendly experience"
5 star rating
Joe L. from Troy, MI on 2/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very fast. Only waited 20 min for a tow from them and the repair was done in less than a day. Had a bad alternator. Every employee was friendly and introduced themselves by name witch went an extra mile in a bad situation."
5 star rating
Cory S. from Troy, MI on 2/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"WOW!!!! I am in a service industry as well and today I was WOWED by the service that was extended to me! The whole team from the front desk gal to the shop guys everyone was forthright and courteous in every step of the process in getting my 2000 GMC repaired and in a timely manner. The tow truck driver was also very exceptional!!! Being from far away and from out of town it’s always scary if your vehicle breaks down and needs service I was NOT ripped off and was given an extremely fair price in which they probably could have gauged me and took me for more!!! These guys I would highly recommed!!! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Kiara H. from Troy, MI on 2/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 2/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Would recommend! Will be back!"
5 star rating
Jim M. from Troy, MI on 2/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very good to work with"
5 star rating
Danny E. from Troy, MI on 2/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"A +++ Service work. Never had any problems with what they do."
5 star rating
Mark L. from Troy, MI on 1/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great as always. Very professional group. I can always trust that they will get the job done right, in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Marjorie T. from Troy, MI on 1/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The service was fast and everyone was nice and friendly."
5 star rating
Kathleen W. from Troy, MI on 1/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome job all around"
5 star rating
June B. from Troy, MI on 1/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent product selection, fast timely service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 1/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly and amazing service!!!"
5 star rating
Patricia H. from Troy, MI on 1/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Best place to get your car fixed!"
5 star rating
Mike C. from Troy, MI on 1/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"always satisfied"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 1/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They took such great care of us and my daughters car is now working wonderfully. She has new tires and I am far less fearful of her making the trip back to Missouri. The dealership wanted to charge her an astronomical amount for the repairs but Troy Auto Care beat their price and with such fantastic service!!!"
5 star rating
Clifford L. from Troy, MI on 12/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"In all my many years of dealing with mechanics and dealerships I can honestly say I have found my vehicle repair home! Honest, friendly and complete professionals, I feel like one of the family at Troy Auto Care facilities. If your looking for an honest and knowledgeable auto repair shop, this is the place to go!!!"
5 star rating
Jason V. from Troy, MI on 12/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Will use again"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 12/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto Care was able to diagnose and fix our vehicle after 3 other shops were unable to, and they did it fast and their rates were lower than other places as well. The staff was friendly, professional, and honest... Something everyone wants in their mechanic. They are great and I can't recommend them enough."
5 star rating
Celeste C. from Troy, MI on 12/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"*recieved excellent care. I was always informed of what was found and what was the best to do in the situation. I will definitely be a customer in the future and recommend your business to all who require your kind of services. Thank you again for helping me."
5 star rating
Jackie M. from Troy, MI on 12/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I trust this auto repair shop- they are not only reliable, but cost effective. Very helpful staff."
5 star rating
Mike R. from Troy, MI on 12/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, efficient service ...same as always!"
5 star rating
Nicole F. from Troy, MI on 12/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This is the best place to take you car."
5 star rating
Jennifer S. from Troy, MI on 12/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Troy auto is amazing, I will never take any of my cars anywhere else. I took my van in for a tune up and I was told it's not needed. Any other place would of done it just to get paid."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 12/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"So easy, dropped my car off first thing before work(I work around the block) and my oil change was ready before lunch time!!!"
5 star rating
Jim J. from Troy, MI on 12/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Never a problem on anything I have done.They always make it right."
5 star rating
Diane W. from Troy, MI on 11/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As a senior citizen, I feel completely safe and comfortable with the service and staff of Troy Auto Care. I would and have several times recommended them to everyone I know looking for a auto service facility.. They ALWAYS go the extra mile to ensure safety with the vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 11/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is always professional and does their job well."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 11/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always!"
5 star rating
Beth S. from Troy, MI on 11/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"From start to finish everyone was professional and explained process and actions taken."
5 star rating
Paul H. from Troy, MI on 11/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great setvice, quick turn around!"
5 star rating
Jim M. from Troy, MI on 11/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This was my first time coming to Troy Auto Care, I was referred by a friend, and I was completely impressed. Troy Auto Care/Donnie earned my business from now on."
5 star rating
Chris F. from Troy, MI on 11/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 11/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!!!!"
5 star rating
Heather H. from Troy, MI on 11/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Troy Auto Care goes above and beyond. I exclusively take my car there for everything and recommend it to all my friends and family."
5 star rating
Mike C. from Troy, MI on 11/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always honest and never tries to oversell"
5 star rating
Ray L. from Troy, MI on 11/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"First experience with Troy Auto Care. They were great."
5 star rating
Mark H. from Troy, MI on 11/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"From scheduling to drop of and then speaking with Jeremy the experience was excellent. Couldn't be happier. Will return wit our other cars. I have referred several of my friends already. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Joe L. from Troy, MI on 11/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I had to take my car in for an oil change and just a general check up. I noticed I was getting a warning light about the tire pressure even though it appeared to be fine. They found the problem and told me it would take 1.5 to 2 hours but they actually got it done within the hour. Thanks guys..."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 11/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"All our cars are serviced at Troy Auto care!"
5 star rating
Jason V. from Troy, MI on 10/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Short wait, found additional problem that was not known."
5 star rating
Randy B. from Troy, MI on 10/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto is always wonderful about doing a great job in a timely manner. They don't try and charge you for things that you don't need. I highly recommend them for whatever your need."
5 star rating
Gwendolyn M. from Troy, MI on 10/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The service was great. I was on I-75 going North during rush hour when my car started smoking. I pulled over on the left should and called AAA. Totally scared to death. Tim, the tow truck driver, called me within a reasonable amount of time to let me know he was on his way and to get more details about the situation and location. He pulled up, got me out of my car, total concern for my safety as we were facing on coming traffic, and got me seated in the tow truck. When I got to Troy Auto Care, they were able to fix my car while I waited. The cost seemed reasonable and I was on my way home within a few hours."
5 star rating
Renee M. from Troy, MI on 10/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service was excellent. Everything from towing the car in to completing the repair went very smoothly and the repair cost was very reasonable. I will be bringing all of my auto maintenance and repair to Troy Auto. Great experience all around."
5 star rating
Mark H. from Troy, MI on 9/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always efficient and take great care of my cars and family"
5 star rating
Robert H. from Troy, MI on 9/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Jeremy always does a great job on fixing my truck"
5 star rating
Jim M. from Troy, MI on 9/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good service and I really like the hospitality."
5 star rating
Claudinei P. from Troy, MI on 9/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always good and honest service, and fair price. However front alignment didn't correct the car pushing left when driving straight, and steering wheel remains a little twisted right."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 9/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Quality work! Highly recommend !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 9/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the professionalism of Troy Auto care. I won't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Bob K. from Troy, MI on 9/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have posted before but I must say that I am so happy with the service and integrity of Troy Auto Care. I had a car towed there with serious issues. Jeremy checked it out and determined that it was something that was should be addressed by the dealership. They took it there and didn't charge me for the diagnosis (or the tow). I took my truck to them the next day and they squeezed me in quickly because they knew I was down to the one vehicle. They even gave me a ride and picked me up when it was finished. Thanks again to the Hudson family and their staff."
5 star rating
Jim S. from Troy, MI on 9/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are amazing!"
5 star rating
Paul N. from Troy, MI on 8/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!!!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 8/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always +1 customer experience at Troy Auto!"
5 star rating
Claudinei P. from Troy, MI on 8/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always, pretty honest, fast and courteous, fair price - they don't push unnecessary stuff on you. Only concern: I use dexos1 GM oil on my Cruze, which usually lasts 8K to 10K miles, but the oil filter applied leaked by the sealing with 8K (oil still 25% life remaining), generating smoke on hot surface and concern with engine - nothing serious only filter replacement. A higher class filter may be needed next time, to match the longer life oil."
5 star rating
Mark L. from Troy, MI on 8/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great as always"
5 star rating
Didier F. from Troy, MI on 8/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and staff. Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Jim S. from Troy, MI on 7/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto Care checked and changed my brakes quickly and at a great price! I couldn't be happier. I've taken my vehicles there a few times and every time I've been very happy with their service and how polite their staff is. All the repairs that I have needed are explained to me first and a quote for the repair has been provided. Sometimes I get the bill and it is less than the quoted price, so I know they are honest about what parts/time they put into my vehicle's repair. Very happy!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 7/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very quick professional awesome"
5 star rating
Michael V. from Troy, MI on 7/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They did the work requested in a timely manner. I did not get pushed into doing unneeded work. They used quality products. They are professional and friendly."
5 star rating
Sonija T. from Troy, MI on 7/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly"
5 star rating
Sonia B. from Troy, MI on 7/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the honesty of the staff. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. The weekend oil change price is a great deal!"
5 star rating
Shelia Z. from Troy, MI on 7/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly."
5 star rating
Shelia Z. from Troy, MI on 7/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 7/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Nice friendly staff that go the extra mile to please the customer. Job completed quick and right!"
5 star rating
Daniel S. from Troy, MI on 7/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My car broke down on I-75 and Troy Auto Care came and towed my car. They were super helpful, nice & knowledgeable. They ordered the part I needed and helped me find a hotel nearby for the night. They made a bad situation the best it could possibly be and repaired my car for a reasonable price. 5 stars!"
5 star rating
Andy B. from Troy, MI on 7/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto shop in Michigan."
5 star rating
Diane W. from Troy, MI on 7/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As Always, my experience with Troy Auto Care is Golden. At Troy Auto Care you will find that you are treated better than royalty, you are treated like Family!!!!!"
5 star rating
Milton G. from Troy, MI on 6/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been coming to Troy Auto for over 40 years and would not have any other shop take care of my cars."
5 star rating
Jeff S. from Troy, MI on 6/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great & fast service as usual!!!"
5 star rating
Arielle R. from Troy, MI on 6/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They find and fix the problem every time and our experiences with them have always been great."
5 star rating
Paul N. from Troy, MI on 6/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!!!"
5 star rating
Mike R. from Troy, MI on 6/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very fast and reliable service...would recommend to anyone who asks."
5 star rating
Jessica B. from Troy, MI on 6/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, gave a good expectation for time and great price."
5 star rating
Celeste W. from Troy, MI on 6/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Love Troy Auto Care they always take care of me and get me back on the road."
5 star rating
Johnna R. from Troy, MI on 5/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always the best!!"
5 star rating
Johnna R. from Troy, MI on 5/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 5/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Troy auto for their honesty and attention to customer service!!!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 5/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great people, no-nonsense, looking out for my interest."
5 star rating
Joe L. from Troy, MI on 5/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the absolute best. I have been going here for quite some time. They are always upfront and honest and do not try to do work that is not needed. When I have asked for explanations they are very good at making sure I understand what they tell me."
5 star rating
Laurel J. from Troy, MI on 5/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The moment you realize your car isn't working and you are stranded is a very helpless experience. But Total Car Care erased those feelings and were there emotionally and professionally for me. The multiple employees (Donny, Jimmy, Tim, Jeremy and Christy) involved with assisting were above reproach in all of the care and assistance I needed! Not only will i use Total Auro Care again for roadside assistance but they are now my new repair shop! Great Job to a Great crew!"
5 star rating
Paul N. from Troy, MI on 5/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service , prompt!!!!"
5 star rating
Tom J. from Troy, MI on 4/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient service at a fair price. I'll be a return customer for sure."
5 star rating
Beverly V. from Troy, MI on 4/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Love Troy Auto Care! All work done well. I feel like they have been so honest with us on the last few months with 2 of our cars we had repaired there. Thank you also Christy for being so nice!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 4/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the prompt service on my car. Jeremy is the best!"
5 star rating
Ron T. from Troy, MI on 4/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"High quality work, great rate. I trust them for all my auto repairs. Jeremy is a great, well spoken, mechanic."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 4/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It was a no hassel car repair. Everyone was super nice and the turn around was quick. Will be back :)"
5 star rating
Bob K. from Troy, MI on 4/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As always, the people at Troy Auto Care took care of everything and even came in under the estimate. They never suggest unnecessary work and they make sure that all of my concerns are addressed. Thanks again."
5 star rating
Sarah B. from Troy, MI on 4/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"In the past, I never felt comfortable bringing my car into an auto shop as a single female who doesn't know anything about cars. Now that I'm a customer at Troy Auto Care, I feel confident that I won't get taken advantage of."
5 star rating
Robert H. from Troy, MI on 4/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellant service, don't ever lose Jeremy!"
5 star rating
Jim S. from Troy, MI on 3/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto Care changed the oil in my vehicle and rotated the tires and got me back on the road quickly. The shop was clean. The customer waiting area was clean. They offered me coffee and bottled water. They have WiFi and even a complimentary tablet to use while I waited. They have a charging station in case your phone is low on power. It was a great experience."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 3/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Really appreciate how kind everyone is and they will go beyond."
5 star rating
Reggie H. from Troy, MI on 3/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Towed in fixed fast running perfect thanks guys you the best."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 3/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They got there very quickly (serviced thru AAA), service was polite and prompt, and it ended up being an easy fix."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 3/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great and knowledgeable staff, friendly environment"
5 star rating
Robin J. from Troy, MI on 2/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I just love Troy Auto Care! They take care of me each and every time. There prices are reasonable as well. Josh the tech is so thorough. He explains until you get it!!"
5 star rating
Bruce B. from Troy, MI on 2/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Attention to customer needs is apparent is all communications and service recommendations. The accuracy of diagnosis, ability to perform work correctly and reasonable billing for work done make Troy Auto Care superior to dealership service or other locally owned repair shops. I would recommend this business as the BEST repair shop in the southeast Michigan area."
5 star rating
Lawrence D. from Troy, MI on 2/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was very friendly. All my expectations were met."
5 star rating
Rita W. from Troy, MI on 2/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"very good service"
5 star rating
Marjorie A. from Troy, MI on 2/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am ALWAYS very pleased with the service and the hospitality I receive at Troy Auto Care! They were able to perform my oil change and address another small issue I was having at no extra charge."
5 star rating
Sarah B. from Troy, MI on 2/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Would never go anywhere else !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 2/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"On time no nonsense. Just what you need when getting your car serviced. I recommend Troy Auto Care to everyone. They service 6 family vehicles."
5 star rating
Jim S. from Troy, MI on 1/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Troy auto care always goes above and beyond to make every visit there friendly. Great customer service and always willing to work with their customers to give them the best deals."
5 star rating
Glenn W. from Troy, MI on 1/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Treat everyone like family. Very personalized service. Highly recommend to all."
5 star rating
Dawn H. from Troy, MI on 1/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fast service!"
5 star rating
Nicole F. from Troy, MI on 1/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have found an auto shop for life! I never worry about getting sold things I do not need!! In fact, my last visit was no charge and my car was returned in better shape!! Thank you Troy Auto Care!!"
5 star rating
Jeff S. from Troy, MI on 1/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, in & out quickly"
5 star rating
Jim J. from Troy, MI on 12/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They always do a great job at a fair price.Jim Joye"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 12/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto Care did a great job. They quickly changed my oil. The staff was very friendly and the waiting area was very welcoming. I would highly recommend Troy Auto Care."
5 star rating
Jeffery S. from Troy, MI on 12/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I will be back in at least 3 months"
5 star rating
Megan A. from Troy, MI on 12/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"From the tow truck arriving to the actual care and maintenance of my vehicle Troy Auto Care was fantastic. The price was affordable and the workers were so charming. I fully intent on bribing my vehicle back for care in the future. Thank you for everything."
5 star rating
William T. from Troy, MI on 12/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Affordable, quick and efficient, the perfect experience in auto maintenance service."
5 star rating
Adrian U. from Troy, MI on 11/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people,very good job !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 11/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, quick, honest service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 11/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quick service and the cheapest place I could find. I wish they would have called when they knew nothing was wrong with the other side."
5 star rating
Nicole K. from Troy, MI on 11/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at troy auto care is always more than willing to help. Fast, courteous, and honest. Fair prices too I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Jim J. from Troy, MI on 11/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Never a problem when I bring my cars in to have work performed. J.J."
5 star rating
Keith V. from Troy, MI on 11/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quick service, reasonable price and great service!"
5 star rating
Mike C. from Troy, MI on 11/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"would never consider going anywhere else"
5 star rating
Joe L. from Troy, MI on 11/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These do good work. Told me what was needed to be done and explained everything to me."
5 star rating
Jon H. from Troy, MI on 11/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"If you are looking for an Auto repair shop? Look no farther then Troy Auto Repair! They are the most Honest, Reliable, Fast and Reasonable Shop I have ever found. Jeremy and his Team of mechanics are Truly Exceptional !!"
5 star rating
Jim W. from Troy, MI on 11/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch as always Jeremy is the bomb!"
5 star rating
Ed L. from Troy, MI on 10/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"was done in timely fashion, needed to come back to fix completely"
5 star rating
Reggie H. from Troy, MI on 10/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always the best these guys are like friends more than a business sometimes that take care of my vehicles all the times love this place"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 10/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great people to deal with."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 9/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Brought my car in with a laundry list of issues. Troy Auto Care fixed all of the issues faster than the original estimated time."
5 star rating
Tony B. from Troy, MI on 9/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always customer oriented. Great service!"
5 star rating
Robin J. from Troy, MI on 9/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"excellent staff and quality work. Good prices to!"
5 star rating
Bob K. from Troy, MI on 9/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Once again, I had my car in to a dealership for a noise. (It's still under extended warranty.). They told me that it needed full front and rear brakes, including pads and rotors all around, totaling $1100. I took it to Troy Auto Care, since I trust what they tell me. Jeremy checked it out and told me the front pads and rotors were shot, but the rears had 30 to 40 percent left. I had him replace the fronts per his suggestion, and it was less than half of what the dealer quoted. Big difference!!! Thanks to Donnie, Jeremy, and everyone else at Troy Auto Care."
5 star rating
Arielle R. from Troy, MI on 9/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Takes great care of our vehicles for a great price in a quick manner. :)"
5 star rating
Patricia R. from Troy, MI on 8/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"front desk courteous, scheduled appointment was on time, tech informed me of all that was done and what was recommended, highly recommend"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 8/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are an incredibly busy auto center and with good reason. They give excellent customer service and they are incredibly detailed when explaining the issue. I had my car in there on Monday and have already recommended them to others."
5 star rating
Mike D. from Troy, MI on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I rely on Troy Auto Care to give me a fair assessment of the problem and affordable solution. Definitely try these guys for yourself. Mike"
5 star rating
Nicole K. from Troy, MI on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always fast and professional. They're the only shop I trust in the area!"
5 star rating
John S. from Troy, MI on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, pleased to have them work on my vehicles"
5 star rating
Mark L. from Troy, MI on 8/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great, had break issues on my truck and they had me back on the road in no time at all."
5 star rating
Aaron H. from Troy, MI on 8/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience with Troy Auto Care. They diagnosed the issue with my vehicle and made the necessary repairs quickly. I would go these guy again."
5 star rating
Jim J. from Troy, MI on 8/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trust worthy and never a problem.Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Shuaib M. from Troy, MI on 8/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are just awesome. They make you feel you are special. Good work guys thank you."
5 star rating
Nathan S. from Troy, MI on 8/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Would recommend you to anyone"
5 star rating
Russ K. from Troy, MI on 8/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best. I wouldn't trust my vehicle to anyone else. Special thanks to Donnie, Frank and Jeremy."
5 star rating
Ester G. from Troy, MI on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best for every thing they done on my car"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 7/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service great people."
5 star rating
Glen S. from Troy, MI on 7/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great and quick work"
5 star rating
Mike R. from Troy, MI on 7/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as usual."
5 star rating
Karen R. from Troy, MI on 7/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I selected Troy Auto Care for routine maintenance on my 2003 vehicle due to their many positive reviews online. The business did not disappoint. They listened carefully to my concerns, completed the items that were requested, and did not try to sell me work that is not needed yet on this older vehicle. Thankful that their care will keep me safe on the road! i"
5 star rating
Janine V. from Troy, MI on 7/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My husband had his car done a couple of times and we a pleased both with your service and your prices. Please keep up the great work! My car was done the same day and in the quoted time frame. Also, I saw that I received a 20% and that a belt had been replaced. I do recommend you to people on our side of town."
5 star rating
Dawn H. from Troy, MI on 7/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Bruce B. from Troy, MI on 7/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best place in Metro Detroit to have repairs done. Most important of all of all is that the honesty of what course of action is best for the customer, not best for the repair shop comes first. Competitive pricing and quality of service are second to none. Troy Auto Care is FAR above other repair shops. Highest recommendation."
5 star rating
Ed S. from Troy, MI on 7/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto Care is simply the best, in all respects."
5 star rating
Mike F. from Troy, MI on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Repairs were completed on time and there were no upcharges. I will return with other vehicles."
5 star rating
Katie F. from Troy, MI on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Would not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Barbara C. from Troy, MI on 6/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We love you guys! We never go anywhere else for our vehicle repairs and oil changes."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 6/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best autu and tow guys period!!!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 6/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service."
5 star rating
Mike C. from Troy, MI on 6/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"simple tire fix but always done quickly. would never go any place else"
5 star rating
Bruce B. from Troy, MI on 6/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Repairs are done to highest standards. There is no pressure to have unneeded work done pricing is fair and lower than dealerships.Quality parts are used. Troy Auto Care is the best repair shop I have ever dealt with."
5 star rating
Mike R. from Troy, MI on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service requests are always handled quickly and correctly...never had to return for a "do-over". Cost of service is fair and reasonable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 6/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They have absolutely the best mechanic around. Jeremy is awesome and very honest in telling you what needs to be done on your vehicle."
5 star rating
Ron W. from Troy, MI on 6/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honored Saturday special pricing on Sunday."
5 star rating
Deborah B. from Troy, MI on 6/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service, Good Friendly helpful people to deal with. They will go out of their way to assist you. They even gave a ride home when my car broke down."
5 star rating
Milton G. from Troy, MI on 5/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Jeremy is the only one who works on my cars and is great"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 5/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, affordable service !!!!"
5 star rating
Nicole F. from Troy, MI on 5/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great place!! Good prices and always trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Paul H. from Troy, MI on 5/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always get prompt professional service & job is done when promised."
5 star rating
Terrance B. from Troy, MI on 5/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Their always professional and friendly. Their service is fast and accurate.When i go there I' am always satisfied with their service and will recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
James F. from Troy, MI on 5/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and people"
5 star rating
Joe L. from Troy, MI on 5/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Brought my car in for an oil change and check up before I was going on a big road trip. They got everything done completed very quickly which allowed me to more stuff done for my trip. Thanks"
5 star rating
Mike D. from Troy, MI on 4/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto Care is now my primary mechanic. My previous mechanic twice recommended repairs that I was suspect about, so I thought I would have Troy Auto Care give me a second opinion. Both times they said they were not necessary. The noise that was described by my previous mechanic was the rotor was grinding. Troy Auto found a loose part on the breaks, and fixed it with NO charge. Later, necessary repairs were reasonably priced, effective and timely. I feel these guys are honest so I will reward them with my business."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 4/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful place to take your car for service."
5 star rating
Jim S. from Troy, MI on 4/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto repair shop I've ever been to by far. Reliable and honest! What more could you ask for?"
5 star rating
Linda K. from Troy, MI on 4/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great guy's!! Great service!!"
5 star rating
Reggie H. from Troy, MI on 4/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service on both of my vehicles. They are fair and honest"
5 star rating
Robert H. from Troy, MI on 4/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always caring and excellent work! Never had a bad experience at Troy Auto Care"
5 star rating
Mark L. from Troy, MI on 4/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always."
5 star rating
Keith M. from Troy, MI on 4/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best service and friendly employees!"
5 star rating
Dennis A. from Troy, MI on 4/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto Care was prompt, courteous and priced reasonably. I all be a repeat customer."
5 star rating
Didier F. from Troy, MI on 4/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and car service"
5 star rating
Allyson/ Peter P. from Troy, MI on 4/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto Care consistently provides good service and value."
5 star rating
Glen S. from Troy, MI on 4/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great job"
5 star rating
Paul H. from Troy, MI on 3/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service was great & everything was explained to me before hand."
5 star rating
Lois S. from Troy, MI on 3/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We always receive excellent service. When possible parts were ordered and waiting for us when we arrived. We always receive an excellent rate for the work performed. We have checked rates with other shops and dealers. Always, the others are more expensive than Troy Auto Care. We are able to schedule an appointment and get into the shop as scheduled. We have used the Troy Auto Care gagage for years. It is always a positive experience. The employes always remember our names and are very willling to explain the issues and the work they performed. We have recommended the shop to both friends and family over the years."
5 star rating
Paul H. from Troy, MI on 3/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great labor pricing and very fair quotes for work being done. Excellent quality work and speedy turn around time."
5 star rating
Jeffery S. from Troy, MI on 3/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I will definitely be back here again for other problems may car may have..."
5 star rating
James F. from Troy, MI on 3/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Margaret M. from Troy, MI on 3/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It was a wonderful experience."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 3/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto will take great care of you and your car!"
5 star rating
Susan C. from Troy, MI on 3/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My repair was fast and fair yesterday. Everything I requested to be fixed was completed in a few hours. I only trust Troy Auto with both my vehicles since I have experienced numerous scams and rip-offs in the past from other machinics. Seniors are a target for such things especially if you are a female !"
5 star rating
Scott K. from Troy, MI on 3/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"always quality care at a fair price - they do work on my college kids vehicles to keep them safe on their travels back and forth - I trust them with all my automotive work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 3/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto Care was fast in responding to my call for a tow (about 20 minutes) and did an excellent job of quickly repairing my vehicle for a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Reggie H. from Troy, MI on 3/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome as usual great service in taken care of my vehicles thanks guys your the best"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 3/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto Care staff was prompt and knowledgeable with assisting us with a stuck vehicle."
5 star rating
Jim J. from Troy, MI on 2/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Never a problem with Troy Auto!"
5 star rating
Mike H. from Troy, MI on 2/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Nice people great service all around best auto shop I've been to"
5 star rating
Glenn W. from Troy, MI on 2/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Troy Auto Care. They treat everyone like friends and family and provide a high quality of service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 2/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Price was reasonable and my car was done quicker than expected."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 2/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful shop to tale your vehicle"
5 star rating
Jim J. from Troy, MI on 2/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Have never had a problem with Troy Auto.Always excellent service.I have recommended to many people and they were very happy with their service. J.J."
5 star rating
Elizabeth F. from Troy, MI on 2/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They go above and beyond! First place I feel comfortable referring my mother to!! Just wish I lived closer so I could get all of my routine work done here."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"the service was fast and friendly"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 1/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"awesome service!"
5 star rating
Keith M. from Troy, MI on 1/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always. Friendly team! I recommend Troy Auto Care all the time."
5 star rating
Olin S. from Troy, MI on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good fast service at a great price"
5 star rating
Milton G. from Troy, MI on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto is the only dealer who works on my cars and Jeremy is the one who I deal with only."
5 star rating
Marjorie A. from Troy, MI on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am always extremely satisfied with the service I receive at Troy Auto Care and I readily reccomend them to everyone!"
5 star rating
Mike R. from Troy, MI on 1/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Took care of car ahead of appointment."
5 star rating
Brian B. from Troy, MI on 1/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always a great experience at Troy Auto Care.."
5 star rating
Muhammad A. from Troy, MI on 1/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant staff and technicians. However, cost is a little higher than competition"
5 star rating
Ted B. from Troy, MI on 1/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you and very informative. Ill be back."
5 star rating
Michael V. from Troy, MI on 1/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service was done as scheduled and on time. No surprises"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 12/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Troy auto is very courteous and professional they do top-of-the-line work and are very educated in their field . One time I had troy auto care tow truck driver come to give me a tow from my house to Troy auto care. This tow truck driver in my opinion was young punk he was talking about how hot my wife was and I happened over here him talking about her inappropriately to another driver . This upset me very much and left a bad taste in my mouth about Troy auto care it self the two tow truck drivers I encounters showed me how immature and unprofessional they are . Another thing the tow truck driver really didn't have any care for my property (the vehicle) that was getting towed he was ready to put it on the wench and actually started it pulling the car almaoy ripping my bumper right off my vehicle. I had to get my own 2 x 4 out of my garage to make sure the bumper did not get ripped off And assist this young tow truck driver so my property wasn't damaged. This didn't take much effort but I guess he didn't care of my stock my per was torn off. Troy auto care really needs to make sure their tow truck drivers act professional and care more about people's property over all to be honest. Otherwise in the store I never had any problems."
5 star rating
Barbara C. from Troy, MI on 12/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"All we can say is you and your workers are Number one for ever."
5 star rating
Olin S. from Troy, MI on 12/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and excellent service"
5 star rating
Jessie B. from Troy, MI on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best service I've had in a long time. Quality of work is superb."
5 star rating
William T. from Troy, MI on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fair price, minimal wait time, friendly and courteous staff. All businesses should be like your shop."
5 star rating
William T. from Troy, MI on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fair price, minimal wait time, friendly and courteous staff. All businesses should be like your shop."
5 star rating
Salil M. from Troy, MI on 12/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and curteous"
5 star rating
Mike R. from Troy, MI on 12/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service center...competent and professional technicians."
5 star rating
Martin M. from Troy, MI on 12/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the quality of work. It was quick and very reasonable!"
5 star rating
Lois S. from Troy, MI on 11/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto Care has serviced my family's cars for 20 years. The staff is knowledgeable and completely trustworthy. You can be sure that you are provided with quality care and honest pricing. I highly recommend entrusting your vehicle to Troy Auto Care."
5 star rating
Ron W. from Troy, MI on 11/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always professional, always prompt, always good work"
5 star rating
Joe F. from Troy, MI on 11/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional service, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Clean waiting room. The job was done in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Anthony B. from Troy, MI on 11/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service was fast and they fixed the problem of leaking coolant. Price was less than quoted."
5 star rating
Milton G. from Troy, MI on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always the repair was perfectly and done right. Jermery is great."
5 star rating
Kathy A. from Troy, MI on 11/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If you keep treating me the way you do and taking care of my cars, I will never go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Elizabeth F. from Troy, MI on 11/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Super polite & efficient! I live in Jackson and when my alternator died I wasn't sure how I was going to get home and back again to get my car. No worries, these guys had it fixed for me while I went to dinner. Can't believe they could do it so quick and that late in the day. They far exceeded my expectations."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 11/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great service ...it was fast.....I was in and out in no time at all."
5 star rating
Mike R. from Troy, MI on 10/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Got me in ahead of my appointment...everything done well."
5 star rating
Aadesh S. from Troy, MI on 10/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fully Satisfied with the service and the attitude of the workforce there."
5 star rating
Barbara C. from Troy, MI on 10/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto Care is just fantastic! They are honest, the prices for the repairs are always lower than other car repair shops. They are very friendly, the repairs are done very quickly. Whenever we can,we do recommend Troy Auto Care to others. We even have copies of their Sundays oil change special in our vehicles to pass out to future customers!"
5 star rating
Martha R. from Troy, MI on 10/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always very prompt , honest careing"
5 star rating
Brian G. from Troy, MI on 10/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I called ahead for a quote on a previously diagnosed problem and to schedule an appointment since it would be an all day repair. Some of the message got lost in translation because when I brought in my car for the repair, the quote jumped an extra $500. The original quote didn't include a certain part that was needed for my specific repair. However, the owner called me back and worked with me on the price. They also did a front-end alignment and battery check without asking. Overall, great, timely service even if there was a little communication trouble at first."
5 star rating
Rita W. from Troy, MI on 10/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very good services"
5 star rating
Milton G. from Troy, MI on 10/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for over 35+ years when they were located on Rochester and Wattles Rd. Jeramey is usually the only person who works on my cars although both Frank or Donnie have also done some work, and I never have had a bad experience.."
5 star rating
Russ K. from Troy, MI on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best"
5 star rating
Sherry D. from Troy, MI on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was wonderful from the moment I called to ask about bringing my van in until I picked it up. I even stated that it wouldn't need to be ready until after I got out of work at 5 pm but they called me at 10:30 (not even 2 hours after I dropped it off) letting me know it was ready."
5 star rating
Robin J. from Troy, MI on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! They took me home and came back to pick me up and I was very satisfied with total cost. I will recommend them to anyone who will listen."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always superb service and client care here. Wouldn't trust my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Marjorie A. from Troy, MI on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Its always pleasurable experience at troy auto care,everyone is super friendly,quick and efficient,and the new updates in the waiting area are awesome!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Jeremy does great work and gets it done in a timely manner. I have gone there for everything from brake work, electrical work and engine work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 10/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Love this place! As I told Jeremy, if the government trust them to fix their vehicles, than it's gotta be a good place!"
5 star rating
Eric B. from Troy, MI on 10/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The car is working a lot better now. We are satisfied with the service and would come back."
5 star rating
Michael B. from Troy, MI on 10/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They also go out of the way to let you know if you have potential problems of your vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 9/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop and people! Most honest place I have seen in a long time!!"
5 star rating
Jeff N. from Troy, MI on 9/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I experienced a very pleasent place well experienced mechanics, and very fair price. I will be returning in the next two weeks to have Jeremy replace my upper ball joints, and rear diff."
5 star rating
Keith M. from Troy, MI on 9/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great team at Troy Auto Care!"
5 star rating
Kathy A. from Troy, MI on 9/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Really good experience..............just when I went to pick up my car, they simply handed me my keys and said thank you.............I went outside to locate vehicle and could not find it anywhere and waited 10 minutes for someone to help locate it...........that was a little unprofessional. Good work on my Jeep though, I will come back and thanks"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 9/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, quick and honest service as always. Thank You!"
5 star rating
Michael B. from Troy, MI on 9/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I walked in & was taken care of immediately & it was finished within the hour!"
5 star rating
Sean D. from Troy, MI on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Jeremy does a great job and they do it quickly, the also charge fairly for parts and labor, if you have a AAA card it gets 10% off labor."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service throughout entire process!"
5 star rating
Stephanie H. from Troy, MI on 8/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto Care is top notch Customer Service... I am so happy they were referred to me for an immediate need because they will surely be my go to Auto Service place in the future."
5 star rating
Pat B. from Troy, MI on 8/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always liked the people working there."
5 star rating
Brandon D. from Troy, MI on 8/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very fast and very friendly"
5 star rating
Jim S. from Troy, MI on 8/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto Care always does a great job repairing my vehicles and having the repair completed by the promised date/time. Best shop around. Always fair pricing and very honorable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 8/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I recently took my car here and they had it fixed the same day and even gave my son a toy out of a toy box they had! They made us feel like family and were honest and caring. I will not be taking my car to anyone else but Troy Auto Care!"
5 star rating
Kathy A. from Troy, MI on 8/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, clean an dprofessional"
5 star rating
Mike C. from Troy, MI on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service and honesty"
5 star rating
Arielle R. from Troy, MI on 8/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would give 5 stars normally but the past two times we've been in we haven't had anyone call us when our vehicle was ready - we waited and waited and then had to call and ask if it was done, and it was done by the time we called, so it was probably just a missed call or something. Anyway - other than that small thing that only happened a couple times out of all the other times we've come here - I wouldn't go anywhere else! Love this place and that they get the job done and quickly and correctly. The staff is always very pleasant and the waiting room is always clean - I LOVE that they have a little area for kids to sit and color."
5 star rating
Jessie B. from Troy, MI on 8/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great people, as well as their service and willingness to satisfy =)"
5 star rating
Jim W. from Troy, MI on 7/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have had all my cars and my kids cars maintained and repaired by Troy Auto for a long time. I send all my friends and anyone who needs service their way with confidence they will be taken care of and never taken advantage of. Jeremy is awesome...."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 7/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always good service!"
5 star rating
Brian B. from Troy, MI on 7/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to get your car worked on"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Troy, MI on 7/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always, another great expereince with Donnie and the crew at Troy Auto Care. Top notch service with reliable parts and really fast service. They have been very accomodating with my schedule as well. Thanks again guys! They are certainly my "go-to" auto experts."
5 star rating
Lamiya S. from Troy, MI on 7/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service! Took care of my car without charging me an arm and a leg!"
5 star rating
Jon H. from Troy, MI on 7/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I finally found an auto repair shop that is honest, fast and reliable and I never leave with the feeling that I was just ripped off !! I do recommend your auto shop to anyone who ask me where to take their car. Great Job Everyone!!!"
5 star rating
Karelyn D. from Troy, MI on 7/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and quick service."
5 star rating
Mike R. from Troy, MI on 7/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service center...always pleased with the work performed."
5 star rating
Wojciech N. from Troy, MI on 7/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very good"
5 star rating
Jim S. from Troy, MI on 7/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Troy Auto Care did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. I'm very very happy with their repair service and towing service. Great shop. I would highly recommend them to others and I frequently do."
5 star rating
Jim J. from Troy, MI on 7/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Never a problem .When they tell you something needs to be done you can be assured it needs it."
5 star rating
Eraitt A. from Troy, MI on 7/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My wife & I have been coming to Troy Auto Care for several years and have ALWAYS been more than satisfied with the service we have received. Jeremy is our mechanic, we trust him & he has always be up-front & honest with all work that he has performed on our vehicles. We will be customers with Troy Auto for several years to come!"
5 star rating
Amanda W. from Troy, MI on 6/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service!"
5 star rating
George D. from Troy, MI on 6/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and did fast repair. Will definitely bring my truck back for service!"
5 star rating
Susan C. from Troy, MI on 6/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am always pleased with the service and price I receive at Troy auto. Jeromy was recommended to me several years ago by a good friend. I have brought both my vehicles back numerous times for oil change and repairs. Never a problem with any aspect of their business operation or staff. I am a single mom and need to keep my cars running at all times. I have never been so confident in my mechanic in all the years I have owned cars since 1960 ! (And I'm a great granny too)"
5 star rating
Allyson/ Peter P. from Troy, MI on 6/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service at Troy Auto Care has always been excellent. They have always been able to address out concerns in a professional manner and at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Bruce B. from Troy, MI on 6/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service was performed quickly and resolved the mechanical issue. The price for the service was below dealership and some other competitors' quotes. The system repaired is now performing flawlessly. I'm completely satisfied with quality of workmanship, price and customer service."
5 star rating
Crista C. from Troy, MI on 6/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very accommodating, open until 10pm for pick ups and drop offs. The dealer couldn't get me in for 8 days, these guys had me fixed by 11am the next day. All the staff is very courteous, helpful and thorough. Definitely recommend, and will visit again if necessary."
5 star rating
Marc C. from Troy, MI on 6/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Robert H. from Troy, MI on 6/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best service on vehicles! Don't want to many people to find out about them, or it will be to busy to take care of my vehicles!"
5 star rating
Shuaib M. from Troy, MI on 5/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional. I'm pleased with there work. Thank you guys"
5 star rating
Ray L. from Troy, MI on 5/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Spectacular, I am so happy that we have become associated, everything that we have had you do has been above and beyond expectations"
5 star rating
Cindy W. from Troy, MI on 5/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I want to give a special shout out to Jeremy! He we very helpful, friendly and patient. He kept me informed on the status of my bumper when it was coming in and how long it would take."
5 star rating
Chris J. from Troy, MI on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, clean facility, have already recommended to a few co-workers."